Ada Township Adrian City Alcona County Alger County Algoma Township Allegan County Allen Park City Allendale Charter Township Alpena County Alpine Charter Township Ann Arbor City Antrim County Antwerp Township Arenac County Auburn Hills City Bangor Charter Township Baraga County **Barry County** Bath Charter Township Battle Creek City Bay City Bay County Bedford Township Benton Charter Township Benzie County Berkley City Berrien County Beverly Hills Village **Big Rapids City** 

Birmingham City Blackman Charter Township Bloomfield Charter Township **Branch** County Brandon Charter Township **Brighton Township** Brownstown Charter Township Burton City Byron Township Cadillac City Caledonia Charter Township Calhoun County **Cannon Township** Canton Charter Township Cascade Charter Township **Cass** County Charlevoix County Cheboygan County Chesterfield Charter Township Chippewa County **Clare** County Clawson City Clinton Charter Township **Clinton County** Coldwater City **Commerce Charter Township** Comstock Charter Township Cooper Charter Township **Crawford County** 

**Davison Township** Dearborn City Dearborn Heights City Delhi Charter Township Delta Charter Township Delta County **Detroit** City Dewitt Charter Township Dickinson County East Bay Township East Grand Rapids City East Lansing City Eastpointe City Eaton County **Egelston Township Emmet County Emmett Charter Township** Escanaba City Farmington City Farmington Hills City Fenton Charter Township Fenton City Ferndale City Flat Rock City Flint Charter Township Flint City Flushing Charter Township Fort Gratiot Charter Township Fraser City

Frenchtown Charter Township Fruitport Charter Township Gaines Township, Kent County Garden City Garfield Charter Township Genesee Charter Township Genesee County Genoa Township Georgetown Charter Township Gladwin County Gogebic County Grand Blanc Charter Township Grand Haven Charter Township Grand Haven City Grand Rapids Charter Township Grand Rapids City Grand Traverse County Grandville City **Gratiot County** Green Oak Township Grosse Ile Township Grosse Pointe Park City Grosse Pointe Woods City Hamburg Township Hamtramck City Harper Woods City Harrison Charter Township Hartland Township Hazel Park City

Highland Charter Township Highland Park City Hillsdale County Holland Charter Township Holland City Holly Township Houghton County Huron Charter Township Huron County Independence Charter Township Ingham County Inkster City Ionia City Ionia County Iosco County Iron County Iron Mountain City Isabella County Jackson City Jackson County Kalamazoo Charter Township Kalamazoo City Kalamazoo County Kalkaska County Kent County Kentwood City Keweenaw County Lake County Lansing City

Lapeer County Leelanau County Lenawee County Lenox Township Leoni Township Lincoln Charter Township Lincoln Park City Livingston County Livonia City Luce County Lyon Charter Township Mackinac County Macomb County Macomb Township Madison Heights City Manistee County Marion Township Marquette City Marquette County Mason County Mecosta County Melvindale City Menominee County Meridian Charter Township Midland City Midland County Milford Charter Township Missaukee County Monitor Charter Township

Monroe Charter Township Monroe City Monroe County Montcalm County Montmorency County Mount Clemens City Mount Morris Charter Township Mount Pleasant City Mundy Charter Township Muskegon Charter Township Muskegon City Muskegon County Muskegon Heights City New Baltimore City Newaygo County Niles City Niles Township Northville Charter Township Norton Shores City Novi City Oak Park City Oakland Charter Township Oakland County **Oceana** County Oceola Township **Ogemaw** County Ontonagon County **Orion Charter Township** 

Oscoda County Oshtemo Charter Township Otsego County Ottawa County **Owosso** City Oxford Charter Township Park Township Pittsfield Charter Township Plainfield Charter Township Plymouth Charter Township Pontiac City Port Huron Charter Township Port Huron City Portage City Presque Isle County Redford Charter Township **Riverview** City **Rochester City Rochester Hills City Romulus** City Roscommon County Roseville City Royal Oak City Saginaw Charter Township Saginaw City Saginaw County Sanilac County Sault Ste. Marie City Schoolcraft County

Scio Charter Township Shelby Charter Township Shiawassee County South Lyon City Southfield City Southfield Township Southgate City Spring Lake Township Springfield Charter Township St Clair County St Joseph County St. Clair Shores City Sterling Heights City Sturgis City Summit Township Superior Charter Township Taylor City Texas Charter Township Thomas Township **Traverse** City Trenton City Troy City **Tuscola** County Tyrone Township Union Charter Township Van Buren Charter Township Van Buren County Vienna Charter Township Walker City

Warren City Washington Township Washtenaw County Waterford Charter Township Wayne City Wayne County West Bloomfield Charter Township Westland City Wexford County White Lake Charter Township Wixom City Woodhaven City Wyandotte City Wyoming City Ypsilanti Charter Township Ypsilanti City Zeeland Charter Township