Skip Navigation
Michigan Department of Community HealthMichigan.gov, Official Website for the State of Michigan
Michigan.gov Home
close print view


Birth, Death, Marriage and Divorce Records

The State Vital Records Office will be closed on the following recognized state holidays:


Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 - President's Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veteran's Day
Thursday and Friday, November 27-28, 2014 - Thanksgiving
Wednesday and Thursday, December 24-25, 2014 - Christmas
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - New Year's Eve
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day
QR code

Michigan.gov Home
PoliciesMichigan NewsMichigan.gov Survey

Copyright © 2014 State of Michigan