Birth, Death, Marriage and Divorce Records

The State Vital Records Office will be closed on the following recognized state holidays:


Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 - President's Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veteran's Day
Thursday and Friday, November 26-27, 2015 - Thanksgiving
Thursday and Friday, December 24-25, 2015 - Christmas
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day