## LIBRARY OF MICHIGAN SCHOOL LIBRARY WORKGROUP 2025

Toni Isaac Media Specialist Troy School District 2nd term 2023-2025, 3-year term

Amy Sue Manley School Librarian Vicksburg Community Schools 2<sup>nd</sup> term 2024-2025, 2-year term

Melissa Lambert Library Media Specialist Allen Park Public Schools 1st term, 2024-2026, 3-year term

Stephanie Luyt Elementary Library Coordinator Traverse City Public Schools 1st term, 2024-2025, 2-year term

Julia Reynolds Librarian/Media Specialist West Ottawa Public Schools 1st term, 2024-2026, 3-year term

Rachell Genesky School Librarian Plymouth-Canton Community Schools 1<sup>st</sup> term, 2024-2026, 3-year term Harry Coffill
District Media Specialist
Godfrey-Lee Public Schools
1st term, 2024-2025, 2-year term

## **MASL Leadership**

Terms are three years for time as President-Elect, President, and Past President

Carrie Betts
MASL Immediate Past President
Term 2023-2025

Christine Beachler MASL President Term 2024-2026

Rebecca Lowe MASL President-Elect Term 2025-2027

## **Library of Michigan Staff**

Karren Reish Library Grants Coordinator

Michelle Bradley Library Development Manager